Committee Members and Supporters
 
Advisors
P.P. Acharya Shree Ajayasagarsurishwarji
Shri Mahavir Jain Aradhana Kendra
gyanamkoba@gmail.com Advisor & Supporter -
eLibrary Project and Technical  Support
Koba Ahmedabad, India
+91-79-23276252
P.P. Muni Shree Deepratnasagarji jainmunideepratnasagar@gmail.com Advisor Jain Literature Junagadh, Gujarat - India
+91-98259 67397
Dr. Sagarmal Jain
Shree Prachya Vidyapith
sagarmal.jain@gmail.com Advisor & upporter -
eLibrary Project. Book selection, Permission etc.
Sajapur MP, India
+91-736-422-2218
     
Jain Education International Members and Supporters
Virendra Shah icflag@yahoo.com President Los Angeles, CA
Pravin K Shah jainaedu@gmail.com Vice President, USA Raleigh, NC
Ramesh Doshi rcdoshi@yahoo.com Vice President, India Los Angeles, CA & Ahmedabad, India
Madhuker A Mehta jainei.tr@gmail..com Treasurer Cary, NC
Saket Singhi
JVS Techologies Pvt. Ltd
saket@jvsgroup.com Website Design & Support - India Ahmedabad, India
Raj J Salecha contact@jainlibrary.org Technical Support & Social Networks. Jackson, Michigan
Dimple R Salecha dimplesalecha88@gmail.com Backend Support Jackson, Michigan
Narendra Jain njain1@hotmail.com Website support - USA Los Angeles, CA
Sudesh Shah
Arihant Graphics
arihant.graf@gmail.com Worldwide DVDs, Literature Distribution except North America and eLibrary Books Scan & Upload, India Operations. Koba Ahmedabad, India
Ketan Shah
Shree Mahavir Aradhana Kendra
kobatirth@gmail.com Technical support, Data Entry
and Scanning
Koba Ahmedabad, India
       
Hemant Parikh (Amrut Printers) hparikh@rediffmail.com Printing Support Ahmedabad, India
Dr. Jitendra B Shah
Director L D Indology
jitendrabshah@yahoo.com Advisor, Jain Literature Classification
and Book selection
Ahmedabad, India
Shri Bhadrabahu Vijayji bbvijay@hotmail.com Advisor and Book selection Ahmedabad, India
Ashish Shah ashish.shah@snstech.com Shopping Cart San Jose, CA
     
JAINA Education Committee Members and Supporters 
Pravin K Shah jainaedu@gmail.com Chairperson Raleigh, NC
Pradip and Darshana Shah pradipks1@comcast.net Education Material Chicago, IL
Virendra Shah
JC Flag Corp
jcflag@yahoo.com Päthashälä Books Distribution
(USA and Other countries)
Los Angeles, CA
Ramesh Doshi rcdoshi@yahoo.com India Operations Los Angeles, CA & Ahmedabad, India
Sudhir Shah sudhir@optonline.net Education Material Raleigh, NC
Anita Parikh anitaparikh84@gmail.com Education Material Woodbridge, CT
Mukesh Doshi mukusha@gmail.com Education Material Chicago, IL
Parinda Shah shah.parinda@gmail.com Education Material Chicago, IL
Rajendra Mehta rajkumud2000@yahoo.com Päthashälä Teacher’s Yahoo Groups Orlando, FL
Minal Jayant Shah minja123@gmail.com Education Material Chicago, IL
Rekha Banker rekha@rti.org Education Material Raleigh, NC
Samuel Wallace lynnwallace@peoplepc.com Education Material Raleigh, NC
Shibani Shah shibani.shah@gmail.com Jain Academic Bawl Chicago, IL
Hiral Shah hiral.shah.91@gmail.com Education Material UK
Hemant Parikh - Amrut Printers hparikh@rediffmail.com Printing Support Ahmedabad, India
Ketan Shah
Shri Mahävir Jain Ärädhanä Kendra
kobatirth@gmail.com Technical support , Unicode Data Entry Kobä Ahmedabad, India
Sudesh Shah - Arihant Graphics arihant.graf@gmail.com Päthashälä Books Distribution (India), Data Entry and Book layout Support Koba Ahmedabad, India
Harsh and Bhavisha Shroff harsh_shroff@yahoo.com Education Material and JAB Chicago, IL
Megha Doshi meghandoshi@gmail.com Education Material and JAB Washington DC
Anjali Doshi pbnjali@gmail.com Education Material and JAB Chicago, IL
Digish and Mamta Doshi   Education Material Ohio
Shweta Shah forshweta@gmail.com Educational Material and JAB Raleigh NC
Hema Oza Hema4514@aol.com Educational Material and JAB Houston TX
Priyal Gandhi  priyalgandhi123@gmail.com Educational Material and JAB Washinton DC
Sheetal Shah ssshah1585@gmail.com Educational Material and JAB Reading MA
eLibrary Project - Other Supporters
Digambar Ächärya Shri Suvidhisägarji Mahäräj Säheb Ägam Pravartak Late Pujya Shree Jambuvijayji Mahäräj Säheb
Acharya Shree Shilachnndrasuriji Maharaj Saheb Acharya Shree Nandighoshsuriji Maharaj Saheb
Acharya Shree Chandnaji (Veerayatan) Gurudev Shree Chitrabhanuji and Smt Pramodaben
Shree Atmanadji (Shrimad Rajchandra Adhyatmik Kendra) Late Shree Pratap Bhogilal Shah (Shri Mahävir Jain Vidyalaya and B L Institute)
Late Shree Shrenikbhai Sheth (L. D. Indology) Late Shree Dr. Naginbhai Shah (Shree Prakrit Society)
Late Dr. Madhusudan Dhakay Dr. Bipinbhai Doshi (Bombay University)
Dr. Kumarpal Desai (Shri Jayabhikhkhu Trust) Dr. Hukumchand Bharilla (Pt. Shri Todarmal Smarak, Jaipur)
Dr. Anupam Jain (Shri Kunda Kunda Library) Dr. Purnimaben Parikh (Shri Gujarat Vidyapith)
Shree Lalit Shah (Jain International) Shree Rajendra Shah (Shri Atma-Dharma)
Pandit Shree Dhirajlal D Mehta Smt. Sunandaben Vohra
.