Committee Members and Supporters
 
Advisors
P.P. Panyas Shri Ajayasagarji
Shri Mahavir Jain Aradhana Kendra
kobatirth@kobatirth.org Principle advisor & primary supporter -
eLibrary Project and Technical  Support
Koba Ahmedabad, India
+91-79-3292700
P.P. Muni Deepratnasagarji jainmunideepratnasagar@gmail.com Advisor Jain Literature Than, Gujarat - India
+91-98259 67397
Dr. Sagarmal Jain
Shri Prachya Vidyapith
sagarmal.jain@gmail.com Principle advisor & Primary supporter -
eLibrary Project. Book selection, Permission etc.
Sajapur MP, India
+91-736-422-2218
     
Jain Education International Key Committee Members and Supporters
Virendra Shah icflag@yahoo.com President Los Angeles, CA
Pravin K Shah education@jaina.org Vice President, USA Raleigh, NC
Ramesh Doshi rcdoshi@yahoo.com Vice President, India Los Angeles, CA & Ahmedabad, India
Madhuker A Mehta jainei.tr@gmail..com Treasurer Cary, NC
Raj J Salecha contact@jainlibrary.org Communications & Social Networks. Apex, NC
Dimple R Salecha dimplesalecha88@gmail.com Technical Support Apex, NC
Hemant Parikh (Amrut Printers) hparikh@rediffmail.com Printing Support Ahmedabad, India
Narendra Jain njain1@hotmail.com Website support - USA Los Angeles, CA
Dr. Jitendra B Shah
Director L D Indology
jitendrabshah@yahoo.com Advisor, Jain Literature Classification
and Book selection
Ahmedabad, India
Shri Bhadrabahu Vijayji bbvijay@hotmail.com Advisor and Book selection Ahmedabad, India
Ashish Shah ashish.shah@snstech.com Shopping Cart San Jose, CA
Ketan Shah
Shri Mahavir Aradhana Kendra
kobatirth@kobatirth.org Technical support, Data Entry
and Scanning
Koba Ahmedabad, India
Sudesh Shah
Arihant Graphics
arihant.graf@gmail.com Worldwide DVDs, Literature Distribution except North America and eLibrary Books Scan & Upload, India Operations. Koba Ahmedabad, India
Saket Singhi
JVS Techologies Pvt. Ltd
saket@jvsgroup.com Website Design & Support - India Ahmedabad, India
     
JAINA Education Committee Members and Supporters 
Pravin K Shah education@jaina.org Chairperson Raleigh, NC
Pradip and Darshana Shah pradipks1@comcast.net Education Material Chicago, IL
Virendra Shah
JC Flag Corp
jcflag@yahoo.com Päthashälä Books Distribution
(USA and Other countries)
Los Angeles, CA
Ramesh Doshi rcdoshi@yahoo.com India Operations Los Angeles, CA & Ahmedabad, India
Sudhir Shah sudhir@optonline.net Education Material Raleigh, NC
Anita Shah anitashah59@gmail.com Education Material Woodbridge, CT
Mukesh Doshi mukusha@gmail.com Education Material Chicago, IL
Parinda Shah shah.parinda@gmail.com Education Material Chicago, IL
Rajendra Mehta rajkumud2000@yahoo.com Päthashälä Teacher’s Yahoo Groups Orlando, FL
Dilip Bobra dkbobra@gmail.com Education Material Phoenix, AZ
Harendra Shah haren_shah@yahoo.com Education Material Milpitas, CA
Rekha Banker rekha@rti.org Education Material Raleigh, NC
Samuel Wallace lynnwallace@peoplepc.com Education Material Raleigh, NC
Shibani Shah shibani.shah@gmail.com Jain Academic Bawl Chicago, IL
Hiral Shah hiral.shah.91@gmail.com Education Material Pune, India
Hemant Parikh - Amrut Printers hparikh@rediffmail.com Printing Support Ahmedabad, India
Ketan Shah
Shri Mahävir Jain Ärädhanä Kendra
kobatirth@kobatirth.org Technical support , Unicode Data Entry Kobä Ahmedabad, India
Sudesh Shah - Arihant Graphics arihant.graf@gmail.com Päthashälä Books Distribution (India), Unicode Data Entry and Book layout Support Koba Ahmedabad, India
     
eLibrary Project - Other Supporters
Digambar Ächärya Shri Suvidhisägarji Mahäräj Säheb Ägam Pravartak Late Pujya Shri Jambuvijayji Mahäräj Säheb
Acharya Shri Shilachnndrasuriji Maharaj Saheb Acharya Shri Nandighoshsuriji Maharaj Saheb
Acharya Shri Chandnaji (Veerayatan) Gurudev Shri Chitrabhanuji and Smt Pramodaben
Shri Atmanadji (Shrimad Rajchandra Adhyatmik Kendra) Shri Pratap Bhogilal Shah (Shri Mahävir Jain Vidyalaya and B L Institute)
Shri Shrenikbhai Sheth (Shri L. D. Indology) Dr. Nagin Shah (Shri Präkrit Society)
Dr. Madhusudan Dhakay Dr. Bipin Doshi (Bombay University)
Dr. Kumarpal Desai (Shri Jayabhikhkhu Trust) Dr. Hukumchand Bharilla (Pt. Shri Todarmal Smarak, Jaipur)
Dr. Anupam Jain (Shri Kunda Kunda Library) Dr. Purnimaben Parikh (Shri Gujarat Vidyapith)
Shri Lalit Shah (Jain International) Shri Rajendra Shah (Shri Atma-Dharma)
Pandit Dhirajlal D Mehta Smt. Sunandaben Vohra
.